mr hubley rcmp nsis   Leave a comment

 
 
are you an enemy unto g’d ?  then tell me not were i will sit,  or will not sit, that g’d has granted me permission to sit ; and is in scripture ; 
for i am authority,  granted unto him,  and by him  ;  so what are you going to do about it ; drag me to court, to be tried by same sex, child molestors, unfit mothers, crack dealers, and other undesireables. to attack me and then say i must forgive 777 times ; to those that are the abomination of what set me to this situation ; you use your own creations to tempt the scripture to suit thy own needs in an attempt to discredit g’d, the profits and saints, ; in abusive molesting cops ; and the likes of george w bush, and your faggot queen of england ; remember this hatred to me began at youre sin. killing my children, and defending that piece of skum, with your sins against me ; you set oput that you can not do business with me ; and wera the crow of g’d ; you will most assuradly find the damnation of g’d  ; to set me to this position,  ; i say you will be dambed in the lake of fire ; for it is writen ; same sex must stop ; what kind of country am i in ; that takes orders from the taliban against me a jew ; for when i threw down my shield you attacked me ; and bthe taliban made insult to the king of france ;  as does the queen of england who believes her authority is greater than g’ds ; 

Posted January 19, 2009 by arthur2rcasc in RSAC RELIGION

Leave a comment