father   Leave a comment

 
 
I have personally delivered a link to this web site,  to Robert Kindon, Crown Attorney, Brantford, Ontario, Canada, and indicated this blog is set to be presented,  as my disclosure unto the judge,  at the matters present before the courts, set for trial ; when said trial is set ; if this nation so wishes to challenge my authority further, granted unto me by g’d, the father ; supported by scripture ; and let it be known, I know who’s house it is ; it is g’d’s house ; not the queen of englands ; and i have spoken this over and over ; in many differant ways, as to the spears, etc ; he who stands against me ; is but the anti christ,  and will find thy seat in the tabernacle of hell  ;  i have been correct all along and have been ridiculed by this nation and it’s people, in this nation called canada ; and denied justice under my fathers shield ; that is but my shield also ;  my house is a house of prayer, not a house of sodom and gamora, or to money changers ; g’d said that you are to tend to the garden, you have failed to weed it, you have failed in everything you do, that you say take away the sin of the world, then in that i will set it to fire ; for the heavens are ripe for the harvest ; and in fire you will find your glory ;  not in heaven ; for i can not allow same sex marriage to continue ; it must be struck down  ;
 
17 spirits sat to the wire, to one side of the pole, that two also sat at another location  ;  one sat directly above the pole the 16 others to the side above the shield ;
 
 

Posted January 19, 2009 by arthur2rcasc in RSAC RELIGION

Leave a comment